## **DICKINSON COUNTY 4-H FOUNDATION SCHOLARSHIP CRITERIA**

- \* Outstanding leadership and contributions to Dickinson County 4-H
- \* Scholastic record
- \* Other leadership activities outside of 4-H
- \* Individual preferences of scholarship donors:
  - Loyd & Leola Black Memorial- no preference
  - Merle and Darlene Brehm preference to Jolly Jayhawkers 4-H Club member or live in Woodbine area
  - Frank and Agnes Garten Memorial preference to a Frank Garten Descendant or previous Sand Springs 4-H Club member
  - Orren and Marjorie Hottman Memorial financial need
  - **Jack Sexton Memorial** no preference
  - Willowdale 4-H Club Dorothy Fager Taylor Scholarship member of Willowdale 4-H Club only
  - Holland Sunflowers 4-H Club Nadine Abeldt Scholarship member of Holland Sunflowers 4-H Club or Dickinson County 4-Her
  - Nadine Abeldt Memorial emphasis on 4-H involvement and financial need